Join our mailing list :

Latest NEWS / Blogs

Live @ Brixton Jamm

Mark, Ed and Paul would like to see you all at BrixtonJamm on Thursday Apri...
Read More...

Rock around the Clock

Friday 30th November 2012 By Fabio Sinatra    :    0 Comments

The Dark Sinatras and Hot Head Show live from Hook End Manor

Monday 12th November 2012 By Fabio Sinatra    :    0 Comments

Sick Society Released on iTunes,

Thursday 14th June 2012 By Fabio Sinatra    :    0 Comments

The Dark Sinatras Live on the Web

Tuesday 12th June 2012 By Fabio Sinatra    :    0 Comments

Hook End Sessions

Tuesday 12th June 2012 By Fabio Sinatra    :    0 Comments

Incorrect Pricing of Sick Society.

Monday 11th June 2012 By Fabio Sinatra    :    0 Comments

The Dark Sinatras' Interview

Thursday 7th June 2012 By Fabio Sinatra    :    0 Comments

Spot the Sinatra

Wednesday 2nd May 2012 By Fabio Sinatra    :    0 Comments

The Dark Sinatras' Photo Contest

Monday 23rd April 2012 By Fabio Sinatra    :    0 Comments

Debut Album Sick Society on Streaming

Tuesday 17th April 2012 By Fabio Sinatra    :    0 Comments

Album Release & Launch Party plans

Tuesday 17th January 2012 By Graeme Sinatra    :    0 Comments

Riffs Bar Collage pics online

Wednesday 11th January 2012 By Graeme Sinatra    :    0 Comments
1) The Power of Tradition
2) Optimus

The Dark Sinatras' unique sound, sometimes ominous and sinister, sometimes tinged with ethnic theatre, was originally forged in the cold, unforgiving clime of Russia's punk clubs and watering holes where songwriter, guitarist and singer Mark White played for around 17 years, Mark met Eduard Laubinger, a Kazakhstani gypsy drummer, at a free jazz recording session at Mosfilm Studios in Moscow in 2006 and their first collaboration; Godnose, was born.

 

 

Defectoscope Sounds
";